NASP Affiliate Members

NASP Affiliate Members are law firms and attorneys who provide services to NASP member companies in states across the country and support NASP’s mission.  If you are interested in becoming an affiliate member, please contact us at NASP@vmdslaw.com

Tonino Sacco
Sacco & Fillas, LLP
31-19 Newtown Avenue, 7th Floor
Astoria, New York 11102
Office Phone: (718) 269-2222
Email: tsacco@saccofillas.com

State(s) of Practice: New York, New Jersey


Luigi Brandimarte
Sacco & Fillas, LLP
31-19 Newtown Avenue, 7th Floor
Astoria, New York 11102
Office Phone: (718) 269-2201
Email: lbrandimarte@saccofillas.com

State(s) of Practice: New York, New Jersey

Elias N. Fillas
Sacco & Fillas, LLP
31-19 Newtown Avenue, 7th Floor
Astoria, New York 11102
Office Phone: (718) 269-1669
Email: efillas@saccofillas.com 

State(s) of Practice: New York


Patricia Lynch
Sacco & Fillas, LLP
31-19 Newtown Avenue, 7th Floor
Astoria, New York 11102
Office Phone: (718) 269-2240
Email: plynch@saccofillas.com 

State(s) of Practice:  New York 

Samuel W. Cortes
Fox Rothschild LLP
747 Constitution Drive, Suite 100
Eton, Pennsylvania 19341
Office Phone: (610) 458-7500
Email: scortes@foxrothschild.com 

State(s) of Practice: Pennsylvania, New York, Florida, New Jersey

Scott Topolski
Cole Schotz, P.C.
2255 Glades Road, Suite 300 East 
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 221-6700
Email: Stopolski@coleschotz.com

State(s) of Practice: Florida

Boris Ziser
Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP
919 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
(210) 610-2140
Email: boris.ziser@srz.com

Stephen Schauder
Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP
919 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
(210) 610-2502
Email: stephen.schauder@srz.com

Elyse L. Strickland
McMillan Metro, P.C.
7811 Montrose Road
Potomac, Maryland 20854
Office Phone: (301) 251-1180
Email: estrickland@mcmillanmetro.com 

State(s) of Practice: District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

Douglas M. Evans
Kroll, McNamara, Evans & Delehanty, LLP
65 Memorial Road, Suite 300
West Hartford, Connecticut 06107
Office Phone: (860) 561-7070
Email: devans@kmelaw.com

State(s) of Practice: Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont

Christopher Cathey
GrayRobinson, P.A.
401 East Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 1000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Phone (513) 379-8653
Email: christopher.cathey@gray-robinson.com

State(s) of Practice: Florida, Kentucky, Ohio

Steven Mastrantonio
Weisensell, Mastrantonio & Niese, LLP
23 S. Main Street, Suite 301
Akron, OH 44308
Office Phone: (330) 434-1000
Email: mastrantonio@nwm-law.com

State(s) of Practice: Ohio, New York, Pennsylvania

David E. Weber
Bolin Law Group
1905 East Seventh Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33605
Office Phone: (813) 848-0600
Email: dew@bolin-law.com 

State(s) of Practice: Florida

Brian Dear
Vassar, McCown, Dear & Sicotte, LLP
15851 Dallas Parkway, Ste 525
Addison, Texas 75001
Office Phone: (972) 371-2411
Email: jbdear@vmdslaw.com    

State(s) of Practice: Texas

Matthew Bracy
Scheef & Stone
2600 Network Blvd., Suite 400
Frisco, Texas 75034
Office Phone: (214) 472-2149
Email: matt.bracy@solidcounsel.com

 

Matthew DeMarcus
DeMarcus Law, PLLC
209 West 2nd Street, Suite 143
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Office Phone: (817) 310-8566
Email: matt@demarcuslaw.com 

State(s) of Practice: Texas, Arkansas, 
Kentucky, Utah, South Dakota, 
South Carolina, Tennessee, Georgia, 
Illinois, Ohio, Indiana, West Virginia


Matthew R. Eason
Eason & Tambornini, ALC
1234 H. Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, California 95814
Office Phone: (916) 438-1819
Email: matthew@capcitylaw.com 

State(s) of Practice: California


C. Thomas Ezzell
The Getty Law Group, PLLC
100 W. Main Street, Suite 200
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Office Phone: (859) 259-1900
Email: c.thomas@ezzell-law.com 

State(s) of Practice:  Kentucky


Michael A. Green
Green, Silverstein & Groff, LLC
215 South Broad Street, Suite 500
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
Office Phone: (215) 972-5520
Email: mgreen@gsglawfirm.com 

State(s) of Practice: Pennsylvania, New Jersey


Juan C. Lozano
The Law Office of Juan C. Lozano
3555 Rosecrans Street, Suite 114-208
San Diego, CA 92110
Office Phone: (619) 6479129
Email: lozanolaw@gmail.com 

State(s) of Practice: California


Shimin Luo
Beaugureau, Hancock, Stoll & Schwartz, P.C.
302 E. Coronado Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Office Phone: (602) 920-2589
Email: sluo@bhsslaw.com 

State(s) of Practice: Arizona


Brian P. Mack
Mack & Tragos, Ltd.
10 S. LaSalle, Suite 1800
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Office Phone: (312) 676-0100
Email: bmack@macklawyers.com

State(s) of Practice: Illinois, Indiana, 
Wisconsin, Michigan, Iowa, Missouri


Juan M. Marquez
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.
201 Third Street, NW #2200
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Office Phone: (505) 766-7243
Email: jmarquez@rodey.com 

State(s) of Practice: New Mexico


Fremont Law PLLC
3429 Fremont Pl. N., Suite 305
Seattle, Washington 98103
Office Phone: (206) 775-8585
Email: paul@fremontlawgroup.com

State(s) of Practice: Washington, Oregon and Idaho


Brooks T. Ray 
Brooks T. Ray, LLC 
501 NW 13th St 
Oklahoma City, OK 73103 
Office Phone: (405) 526-1400
Email: brooksou1@yahoo.com 

State(s) of Practice: Oklahoma


Dylan Reeves
McGlinchey Stafford
424 Church Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, Tennessee 37219
Office Phone: (205) 725-6403
Email: dreeves@mcglinchey.com 

States of Practice: Tennessee, Texas, Kentucky, 
Alabama, California, Florida, Louisiana, 
Massachusetts, Maryland, Mississippi, New York, 
Ohio, Rhode Island, Virginia, Washington DC


Amber Steinbeck
Steinbeck Law, LLC
3441 Coleman Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64111
Office Phone:  (816) 804-0210
Email: amber@steinbecklawllc.com 

State(s) of Practice: Missouri, Kansas


Amy Schwartz
Beaugureau, Hancock, Stoll & Schwartz, P.C.
302 E. Coronado Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Office Phone: (602) 977-7725
Email: aschwartz@bhsslaw.com 

State(s) of Practice: Arizona